DeKalb County Board of Commissioners

Flag as Inappropriate

The Board of Commissioners for DeKalb is a key governing body in the county which regulates and makes policies and rules for key decisions on economic development, land use, taxes, budgets and more. The Board consists of Elaine Boyer, Jeff Rader, Larry Johnson, Sharon Barnes Sutton, Lee May, Kathie Gannon and Connie Stokes.
1300 Commerce Dr, Decatur, GA 30030
(404) 371-2886
  • Fax: 404-371-7004
  • Hours: Mon - Fri, 8:30am - 5pm; Sat, Sun, closed
Share a review or post about this business.
Posts awaiting your approval 0
Who wants to be the first to post?
See more »